Secret For 24-Hour Energy

It’s O’day Biscuits

Top raw materials for O’day Milk Biscuits from the American wheat, Dutch cheese and Australia strictly selected butter & milk powder are used to make high-quality nutritional biscuits piece by piece after a strict process. Parents and children love such crispy taste, and its delicious flavor make people bite by bite for full energy All Day!

Sesame in O’day Sesame Biscuits contains rich vitamins, magnesium, potassium, zinc and a variety of minerals, and is also rich in protein, carbohydrate and dietary fiber content. Milk in O’day Milk Biscuits full of calcium with both nutrition and tasty provides children development needs and healthy growth as strong as trees.

Safety, peace and tasty are the commitments of O'day, which make the process without adding essence, pigment, preservative, glutamate and hydrogenated palm oil to let the body less burden, more nutrition and perfect happiness!

O'day Warm Campus Plan

O’day Energy Car and Rainbow Moms to Speak Story Around Taiwan

To pass on nutrition and laughter, O'day Biscuits and "Rainbow Kids Education Association" build "O'day Energy Car", carrying warm and caring rainbow mothers to tell stories in primary schools all over Taiwan, so that more children are full of energy All day!

O'day Warm Campus Plan

O’day Energy Car Takes Rainbow Moms to Speak Story Around Taiwan

To pass on nutrition and laughter, O'day Biscuits and "Rainbow Kids Education Association" build "O'day Energy Car", carrying warm and caring rainbow mothers to tell stories in primary schools all over Taiwan, so that more children are full of energy All day!

O'day Series Products

There are two flavors of sesame and milk in O’day Series Biscuits. Sesame in O’day Sesame Biscuits contains rich vitamins, magnesium, potassium, zinc and a variety of minerals, and is also rich in protein, carbohydrate and dietary fiber content. Milk in O’day Milk Biscuits full of calcium with both nutrition and tasty provides children development needs and healthy growth as strong as trees.

Blank Image

O’day Milk Biscuits

NT$40NT$120
Buy Now
Blank Image

O’day Sesame Biscuits

NT$40NT$120
Buy Now

O'day Biscuits

Get O'day For Energy All Day!
Home-Six-Solution-Video-Icon

O'day News

一天24小時獲得滿滿能量的秘訣

就是O'day元氣餅乾

O'day 元氣餅乾頂級原料來自美國小麥、荷蘭起士、澳洲嚴選的奶油奶粉,經過嚴格製程、製作出一片片高品質的營養薄餅。酥脆口感,爸媽與小孩都愛吃,香濃美味讓人一口接一口,給你All Day 活力滿滿!

芝麻元氣餅乾的芝麻,含有豐富維生素鎂、鉀、鋅及多種礦物質、蛋白質、醣類和膳食纖維;牛奶元氣餅乾的牛奶,滿滿的鈣質兼具營養和美味,提供小朋友發育所需,健康成長得像大樹一樣強壯。

安全、安心、美味,是O'day 的承諾,製作過程不添加香精、色素、防腐劑、味精、氫化棕櫚油讓身體少點負擔,多點營養、幸福100 分!

O'day 溫暖校園計劃

O'day 元氣車載彩虹媽媽環島說故事

為傳遞營養和歡笑,O'day 元氣餅乾結合「台灣彩虹愛家生命教育協會」,打造「O'day 元氣車」,載著溫暖有愛心的彩虹媽媽們到全台灣的小學說故事,讓更多小朋友All day 活力滿滿!

O'day 溫暖校園計劃

O'day 元氣車載彩虹媽媽環島說故事

為傳遞營養和歡笑,O'day 元氣餅乾結合「台灣彩虹愛家生命教育協會」,打造「O'day 元氣車」,載著溫暖有愛心的彩虹媽媽們到全台灣的小學說故事,讓更多小朋友All day 活力滿滿!

O'day 系列商品

O'day 元氣餅乾擁有芝麻與牛奶兩種口味,芝麻元氣餅乾的芝麻,含有豐富維生素鎂、鉀、鋅及多種礦物質、蛋白質、醣類和膳食纖維;牛奶元氣餅乾的牛奶,滿滿的鈣質兼具營養和美味,提供小朋友發育所需,健康成長得像大樹一樣強壯。