From 1970,

Good Taste Across Half A Century.

Chung Hsiang Foods. has been founded for 50 years, adhering to the use of top raw materials and strict QC for the production process, and providing crackers with safety, peace and tasty. Just for satisfying your taste buds!

Chung Hsiang Foods. was jointly established by the two founders: Li, Chin-Shuei and Li, Wu-Chi in 1970. Chung Hsiang Foods. is best known for Natural Series Crackers from simple handmade to machine production, it has been experiencing the test for more than 40 years and still stands steady in the market today. Its products that cover all major channels around the world are attributed to the consistent quality and profession for crackers.

Salty and crispy soda crackers are not only irreplaceably flavorsome in Taiwan, but also show the persistence of Taiwanese and their hard-working spirits.

Four operators in the second generation succession team (President: Li, Chao-Chih, Executive director: Li, Chien-He / Li, Tsung-Hsien / Li, Chuan-Wei) not only inherit the founders' spirit of "Quality, Integrity, and Persistence", but also commit themselves to fulfill the enterprise’s due contribution to the country and social responsibility.

In addition to the care of Taoyuan’s local construction, regularly sponsored Andrew Food Bank to keep children of disadvantaged families from starving. Shortly, it will conduct more in-depth cooperation with “Taiwan International Joseph Granary Charity Association”, and the special program “Food Charity for Instant Happiness”, to gather Taiwanese love and send happiness to more remote and rural areas of Taiwan to meet the needs of more people.

Four operators in the second generation succession team (President: Li, Chao-Chih, Executive director: Li, Chien-He / Li, Tsung-Hsien / Li, Chuan-Wei) not only inherit the founders' spirit of "Quality, Integrity, and Persistence", but also commit themselves to fulfill the enterprise’s due contribution to the country and social responsibility.

In addition to the care of Taoyuan’s local construction, regularly sponsored Andrew Food Bank to keep children of disadvantaged families from starving. Shortly, it will conduct more in-depth cooperation with “Taiwan International Joseph Granary Charity Association”, and the special program “Food Charity for Instant Happiness”, to gather Taiwanese love and send happiness to more remote and rural areas of Taiwan to meet the needs of more people.

Two Founders' Insistence

Enterprise Spirit

Chung Hsiang Foods. in Main Sales Channels Worldwide

Main Sales Channels

  • Online Shopping Sites
  • Domestic Channels in Taiwan
  • Overseas Channels

源自1970

跨越半世紀的好滋味

中祥食品飄香半世紀,堅持使用頂級原料及嚴格製程品管,提供安全、安心、美味的餅乾,只為看到您滿足且幸福的微笑!

中祥食品成立於1970年,由兩位創始人:親切的叔公-李金水以及敦厚的老闆-李武麒合力創建而成。中祥食品以【自然の顏】系列蘇打餅乾打響名號,從純樸的手工製餅到設廠機械化的生產,中祥經歷了40多個年頭的考驗,現今仍在市場上屹立不搖、產品遍佈國內外各大通路,全歸功對蘇打餅始終不變的用心與專業。

咬一口鹹香酥脆的蘇打餅,不只陪伴國人度過大大小小的日子,裡面更看的到台灣人不服輸、奮戰到底的刻苦精神。

第二代接班團隊(李昭志 董事長、李建和 常務董事、李宗賢 常務董事、李傳偉常務董事) 四位經營者不僅承襲兩位創辦人秉持「重視品質、講求誠信、堅持不懈」的企業精神,更致力於落實企業對國家應有的貢獻及社會責任。

除了關懷桃園地方建設,定期贊助安德烈食物銀行讓弱勢家庭孩子們不挨餓,近期更深入與【社團法人台灣國際約瑟糧倉慈善協會】合作,並特別規劃出【集食滿足‧即時幸福】活動,好集結台灣人的愛心,並把幸福送到台灣更偏遠、更偏鄉地區,以滿足到更多人的需要。

第二代接班團隊(李昭志 董事長、李建和 常務董事、李宗賢 常務董事、李傳偉常務董事) 四位經營者不僅承襲兩位創辦人秉持「重視品質、講求誠信、堅持不懈」的企業精神,更致力於落實企業對國家應有的貢獻及社會責任。

除了關懷桃園地方建設,定期贊助安德烈食物銀行讓弱勢家庭孩子們不挨餓,近期更深入與【社團法人台灣國際約瑟糧倉慈善協會】合作,並特別規劃出【集食滿足‧即時幸福】活動,好集結台灣人的愛心,並把幸福送到台灣更偏遠、更偏鄉地區,以滿足到更多人的需要。

兩位創辦人的堅持

企業精神

中祥食品銷售遍佈國內外各大通路

主要銷售通路

  • 線上購買
  • 國內通路
  • 海外通路